&achapman@semedreps.com

(469) 441-4621  (817) 683-7357

X

STATE REGION REP COMPANY E-MAIL PHONE FAX
Alabama All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Arizona All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Arkansas All Curt Angel Southwest Medical cangel@swmedreps.com (918) 949-5797 X
California North Cal & Central Valley Wayne Grapes Pacific Synergy wgrapes@aol.com (530) 308-5315 X
California Southern CA Ken Gorski KenMed Sales kenmed11@gmail.com (805) 290-0676 X
Colorado All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA  AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Connecticut All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@levousa.com (763) 746-1153 X
Delaware All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
Florida All Paul Parparian Parparian Associates P.Parparian@aol.com (772) 913-3517 X
Georgia All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Idaho All David Greig TVH Mobility Group david@tvhmobility.com (509) 850-6858 X
Illinois All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Indiana All Bob Maloney RKM Rehab LLC bob@rkm-rehab.con (317) 374-1932 X
Iowa All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Kansas All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Kentucky Northern Bob Maloney RKM Rehab LLC bob@rkm-rehab.com (317) 374-1932 X
Kentucky Southern Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Louisiana All Kerry Adams Southwestern Medical Reps kadams@swmedreps.com (504) 390-4187 X
Maine All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Maryland All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
Massachusetts All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Michigan All Bob Maloney RKM Rehab LLC bob@rkm-rehab.com (317) 374-1932 X
Minnesota All Danny Mudge LEVO USA DannyM@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-4458 X
Mississippi All Kerry  Adams Southwestern Medical Reps kadams@swmedreps.com (504) 390-4187 X
Missouri All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Montana All David Greig TVH Mobility Group  david@tvhmobility.com (509) 850-6858 X
Nebraska All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
New Hampshire All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
New Jersey All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
New Mexico All Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps cthomas@swmedreps.com (254) 652-3602 X
New York All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Nevada Northern NV Wayne Grapes Pacific Synergy wgrapes@aol.com (530) 308-5315 X
Nevada Las Vegas NV Ken Gorski KenMed Sales kenmed11@gmail.com (805) 290-0676 X
North Carolina All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
North Dakota All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Oklahoma All Curt Angel Southwest Medical Reps cangel@swmedreps.com (918) 949-5797 X
Ohio Cincinnati & Dayton Bob Maloney RKM Rehab LLC bob@rkm-rehab.com (317) 374-1932 X
Ohio All- Except Cincinnati & Dayton Paul Miles Paul C. Miles miles.paulc@gmail.com (330) 608-9009 X
Oregon All Kipp Wesslen TVH Mobility kipp@tvhmobility.com (503) 539-0066 X
Pennsylvania Central & Western PA (Pittsburgh) Paul Miles Paul C. Miles miles.paulc@gmail.com (330) 608-9009 X
Pennsylvania Eastern PA (Philadelphia) Ed Brooks EdMed Edbrooks3@verizon.net (215) 870-4508 x
Puerto Rico All Loh Medical Loh Medical infor@lohmedical.com (570) 737-4143 X
Rhode Island All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@levousa.com (763) 746-1153 X
South Carolina All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.om (434) 594-5982 X
South Dakota All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Tennessee All Amy Jorgenen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Texas Panhandle Curt Angel Southwestern Medical Reps cangel@swmedreps.com (918) 949-5797 X
Texas San Antonio, South Texas and West Texas Cameron Thomas Southwestern Medical Reps cthomas@swmedreps.com (254) 652-3602 X
Texas Houston Simeon Hughes Southwestern Medical Reps shughes@swmedreps.com (281) 222-0858 X
Texas North, East and West Texas Cara Smith

Andrew Chapman

Southwestern Medical Reps

Southwestern

Medical Reps

ccolgin@swmedreps.com

andrew@swmedreps.com

(469) 441-4621

(817) 683-7357

X

X

Utah All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Vermont All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Virginia All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
Washington All David Greig TVH Mobility Group david@tvhmobility.com (509) 850-6858 X
Washington D.C. All Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
West Virginia Eastern Mike Owen James Michael Owen michaelonva@aol.com (434) 594-5982 X
West Virginia Western Paul Miles Paul C. Miles miles.paulc@gmail.com (330) 608-9009 X
Wisconsin All Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X
Wyoming Northern WY David Greig TVH Mobility Group  david@tvhmobility.com (509) 850-6858 X
Wyoming Southern WY Amy Jorgensen LEVO USA  AmyJ@LevoUSA.com (763) 746-1153 X